1 of 2 Next
  • Alert:

    Report cards will be sent home on Thursday, January 27, 2022.

  • Alert:

    PARENTS AND STUDENTS!

    Update on Remote Learning

    Remote learning is being extended. Students will be on remote learning until Friday, January 21, 2022. Teachers will send assignments home for them to complete during this time period. Please contact your child’s school if you have any questions about the assignments. Students will return to school on Monday, January 24, 2022. Our sincere apology in advance for any inconvenience to the households.

    School Meals

    School meals will be available for pick up at the schools from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM next week beginning on Tuesday, January 18, 2022.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021